



(Permanently recognised by Government of Karnataka) (Affiliated to the Council for the I.S.C.E, New Delhi – KA060

Attn: Registration for LKG Admission 2023-24

- 1. Registration fees of Rs. 40,000/- is to be paid, by cash or cheque favouring **Carmel Education Society (R) Building fund.** Please note, cheque bounce is a criminal offence liable for prosecution. A charge of Rs.400/- will be levied against such cases.
- 2. Date of admission (between March 6th 10th, 2023) will be intimated by written communication from the Institution.
- 3. Admission of candidate is confirmed only against payment of admission fees as announced in March 2023.
- 4. In case of cancellation of registration or admission (before 31stMay 2023) at any point of time, a refund of up to 75% of amount paid will be made. Thereafter the full amount will have to be forfeited by you.
- 5. JODO is our official school fees support partners. Parents may pay the Registration fees online through the payment gateway link that will be provided in the school on days of registration.
- 6. Please note that if you fail to complete registration or admission formalities on the stipulated date as informed, the admission will be forfeited and the seat will be offered to the candidate next on the waiting list.
- 7. XSEED methodology is followed up to class V.

Note: For all those Registrations that are NOT completed on or by 22nd February 2023, such admissions will stand cancelled and allotted to next candidate in the list. No requests or reasons at a later date will be considered.

Sd/-Administrator

Basaveshwaranagar, Bangalore - 560079 Ph:23227015,

Short Listed Candidates LKG 2023-24

LIST - 1

Date: 09-02-2023

REGISTRATION SHOULD BE COMPLETED BY 20 FEBRUARY 2023 BETWEEN 10 AM AND 12 NOON

Sl. No.	Student Name	Father/Mother Name	Gender
1	SOMAPRABHE Y	MALA E	G
2	SINCHANA K	KESHAVAMURTHY R	G
3	ANVITHA J	JOHN PAUL J	G
4	BHARATH H R	RAJESH K N	В
5	GAMYASREE S	SANTOSH J	G
6	PREYASH SHRIJIT S	SURESH V	В
7	SUJAINI MALAGOUDANAVAR	SANDEEP MALAGOUDANAVAR	G
8	DHAVI ANGEL	VINCENT B	G
9	SHREYAN	PRAVEEN	В
10	DHRITI K	KIRAN KUMAR B	G
11	ADWITEYA R	RAVIPRAKASH M N	G
12	RITHVIK M HAVERI	M S HAVERI	В
13	ANAM ALI	SYED MOHAMAD ALI A	G
14	MANOJITH D S	DEVARAJ K C	В
15	TANVISH SHETTY	NAVEEN S SHETTY	В
16	LAABH JAIN	ANAND KUMAR JAIN	В
17	DIVINA KARNAWAT	ABHISHEK ADITYA KARNAWAT	G
18	SHARATH SARANAYKAR	MALLAPPA SARANAYKAR	В
19	HITHESH GOWDA BC	CHANDRAIAH B N	В
20	SAMARTH K S	SANDEEP.K.R	В
21	TATSATRIYUTHI B S	SABDEEP B T	G
22	VIVAN	DEEPAPRAKASH H	В
23	DIYA D	DURAIVELU SHANMUGA PRASAD	G
24	MOKSHITHA P	PAVAN KUMAR K B	G
25	TIANA FAITH TITUS	ROSHAN M TITUS	G

Basaveshwaranagar, Bangalore - 560079 Ph:23227015,

Short Listed Candidates LKG 2023-24

LIST - 1

Date: 09-02-2023

REGISTRATION SHOULD BE COMPLETED BY 21 FEBRUARY 2023 BETWEEN 10 AM AND 12 NOON

Sl. No.	Student Name	Father/Mother Name	Gender
1	VISHWAK REDDY K	SHASHIDHAR REDDY K	В
2	AARADHYA AKKIVALLI	NAGARAJA AKKIVALLI	G
3	AIRA PRAKASH PUJARI	PRAKASH PUJARI	G
4	RUSHITHA M R	RAGHUNANDAN M G	G
5	RAAVI HANSPAL	MOHINDER SINGH HANSPAL	G
6	YUGVEER SINGH HANSPAL	MOHINDER SINGH HANSPAL	В
7	DARSHIL S	SHIVAPRASAD	В
8	CELINE ZIVA	PRAVIN KUMAR F	G
9	RIYAANSH	VEERESH	В
10	DAANYA THAYYIBA	MOHAMMED KIBRIYA FAZIL	G
11	TANASHVI	SHIVAKUMAR	G
12	CHARVIK H M	MURALIDHAR H S	В
13	VISMAYA KOLEKAR	PRAVEEN KOLEKAR	G
14	JOSHITHA J	JAYARAM T P	G
15	SAMIKSHA NAGARAVAT	DYAMAPPA NAGARAVAT	G
16	AASHVI	RAVI CHANDRA	G
17	NISARGA N	NAVEEN	G
18	ATHARVAA N S	NANDA KUMAR T	В
19	KAVYA C	CHANDRASHEKAR P	G
20	NIHARIKA N KALBURGI	NAVEEN K	G
21	DEEPTHI G	GAJENDRA M	G
22	MITHUSH R	RAJU G	В
23	ADHRIT A JAIN	AMRUTRAJ D	В
24	PRABHAS P	PRASHANTH K	В

Basaveshwaranagar, Bangalore - 560079 Ph:23227015,

Short Listed Candidates LKG 2023-24

LIST - 1

Date : 09-02-2023

REGISTRATION SHOULD BE COMPLETED BY 22 FEBRUARY 2023 BETWEEN 10 AM AND 12 NOON

Sl. No.	Student Name	Father/Mother Name	Gender
1	JESSICA R	RAMESH K	G
2	PRANEETH N	NARAYANA MURTHY	В
3	BANDHAVI GOWDA K	KUMARA Y H	G
4	CHIRANTH E	ESHWAR H	В
5	LAHARIKA K	KRISHNA S	G
6	LIKITH YADAV M	MANJUNATHA M	В
7	DRUVANTH KUMAR M	MADHUSUDAN L	В
8	SIDRATUL MUNTAHA	SYED AMEER	G
9	JEEVIKA RAMESH	RAMESH N	G
10	SAANVIKA KUMAR	KUMAR SHANMUGAM	G
11	SAATHVIK KUMAR	KUMAR SHANMUGAM	В
12	VIHARIKA NAYANA	YUVRAJ P	G
13	VIJAYALAKSHMI G G	GAJENDRA S	G
14	RESHIKA K HALLIKAR	KARTHIK N	G
15	VIHAAN RAAJ N	NANJUNDA B	В
16	NISHVIKA M	MOHAN KUMAR G	G
17	PRANAV SAI V	VIJAYA KUMAR P	В
18	RISHABH M BAGADI	MAHRNDRA KUMAR K	В
19	MOHAMMED SAJID	IMRAN PASHA	В
20	DIVISHA MEHTA	MUKESH MEHTA	G
21	DEVADITYA M	MADAN S	В
22	VISHNUTEJA M V	VINAY KUMAR M N	В
23	DIA JAIN	VIKAS KUMAR H	G
24	KALAHASTHI AADHYA	K VINOD	G